VVA Chapters in Wisconsin

VVA Chapter Officers please read!

VVA Chapter information including Chapter number, president, vice-president, secretary and treasurer will be listed if provided.  If an officer wants a hidden link to have Email sent that can be provided through the Wisconsin State Council.  Email the State Council Secretary, Jim Mullarkey or contact him by telephone, just click here.  Chapter website addresses and links will be provided, if available.

When Email is being sent to a Chapters website (e.g.,  President@vva123.org) please be sure to check your mail box so the Email is not returned because the mail box is full.

VVA Chapter By Laws

Following the VVA National Convention (2015) delegates were informed once again to update their VVA Chapter By Laws.  In October 2015, VVA National provided an example as well as a WORD™ document the VVA Chapter can use to modify and fill-in the blanks.

Herein we provide a SAMPLE set of VVA Chapter By Laws provided by VVA National in PDF format.

The WORD™ document to write, re-write, or update your VVA Chapter’s By Laws as a fill-in is  also available.

Special Note: Personal Privacy!

VVA Chapter officers with access to a computer with no email account or are concerned about using their personal email account are encouraged to get a Google or gmail account for email provided by Google at NO COST.  The State Council would like to reach Chapters and/or specific officers to keep all of their Chapter members up to date on both State and National Veterans’ issues.

Chapter 005 -  Eau Claire County, Eau Claire

Chapter 092 -  Chippewa Falls County, Chippewa Falls

  • President, Darrell Prince
  • Vice-President, Ronald Cutter
  • Secretary, Joseph Wittrock
  • Treasurer, C. W. King


Chapter 101 -  Wood County, Wisconsin Rapids

Chapter 115 - Portage County, Plover

Chapter 206 -  Shawano County, Shawano

Chapter 220 -  Dane County, Madison

Chapter 221 -  Portage County, Portage


Chapter 224 -  Brown County, DePere

Chapter 236 -  Rock County, Janesville

Chapter 256 -  Onieda County, Minoqcua

  • President, John Brandenburg
  • Vice-President, Larry Ebeling
  • Secretary, Donald Miesbauer
  • Treasurer, Edward Fuhrman

Chapter 324 -  Milwaukee County, Milwaukee


Chapter 331 -  St. Croix County, St. Croix

Chapter 351 -  Outagamie County, Appleton

                                                                                                          Seeking a County Veteran Service Officer click here.

Chapter 409 -  Jefferson County, Fort Atkinson

Chapter 425 -  Waukesha County, Waukesha

Chapter 437 - Winnebago County, Oshkosh

Chapter 448 - Washington County, Newburg

Wis state

Chapter 479 - Marathon County, Wausau

Chapter 529 - Iron County, Hurley

Chapter 618 - Sheboygan County, Sheboygan

Chapter 635 - Waukesha County, Oconomowoc

Chapter 729 - Adams County, Adams

Chapter 731 - Manitowoc County, Manitowoc


Chapter 767 - Racine & Kenosha County, Racine

Chapter 921 - Racine County, Rochester

© VVA-Wisconsin State Council 2012-2017          Webmaster: J Mullarkey          Website problems click here.     Sitemap